WOT 2017

Hey guys! Sorry for being missing for a long time. Was busy preparing for the upcoming Women of Talent festival 2017. 

It was such a great opportunity and I had a great time preparing for it and on that day. Met many new people and got such great feedback from everyone. 

Il share a few glimpses of my exhbition and booth and will surely like if you guys can send in your feedback 😘😘

Yes that’s me! Lolz 

I will be updating my blog with the leftover stuff and il be having some craft classes for beginners next month too so stay tuned I will be posting details here. 

Take care and happy crafting!! 

2 thoughts on “WOT 2017

Leave a Reply

