Craft Room

Hello all!!! Today I’m too excited to share my new project. My CRAFT ROOM!!!! šŸ˜šŸ˜

I have been working on this for a month now and finally it’s done. Since I had a very small space to utilise I used one entire wall to store all my craft supplies and scrap papers. 

I have not invested heavily in expensive storage boxes instead I used what I had in hand. Empty cartons and covered them with burlap. I used gift boxes that I got from a few friends too… do give your feedback! 

2 thoughts on “Craft Room

Leave a Reply

