Mickey mouse themed center piece 

Hello friends. I know I have not been blogging regularly but those who are on my FB page can see I’m trying to be as regular as possible.  
Today I want to share a recent project I did for a local event company here in karachi Drape. I made Mickey Mouse themed centre pieces for them. 

Loved making the hotair balloon center piece and the glittery mickey heads. Inspiration for both of them were taken from our famous pinterest. 

Sorry for the bad lighting but I took them very late at night. The hotair balloon pieces were made out of medium size white paper lanterns that were adjusted on yellow painted sticks and then hot glued with yellow twine from 4 corners. 

The mickey heads were styrofoam balls painted black and then glittered with black glitter. I thought of using a PVC pipe instead of a regular bamboo stick to make it more sturdy.  Do try it 🙂

Until next time. Happy crafting 

2 thoughts on “Mickey mouse themed center piece 

Leave a Reply

