Scrapbook album for a sister

Hello my friends… hope you all are doing great… sharing a recent project that I had been working on. A beautiful scrapbook album for a sister from a sister!! :* 

The paper itself was a beautiful collection.. will be adding details at the end of this post. I added some handmade charms on the top of the cover page. Used lots of cureshia lace. The title SISTERS is made by the chipboard stickers provided by the paper collection. I used my new Nestabilities die set for the Base!  Just love it  🙂

The side of the album was covered by a flowery lace and then I added more cureshia lace to give it more depth. The album is 6×6 and is entirely handmade. I wanted thick pages so I used thick hard card paper for the page Base and then I pasted the printed papers on it. Will soon share a tutorial on making this type of an album soon.. 

Hope you like it. Will wait for your valuable feebback!! Love you all… 

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook album for a sister

Leave a Reply

