I’m back!!!

Sorry guys for missing in action. Was busy with crafters expo preps and then flu kept me busy lolz

Hope you all are doing great. Here are many things that I want to share with you all but il start with my expo first 🙂

It was a hectic day but the emotions attached to it were beyond words. There were people who came to meet me just because they liked my work. There were people who came exclusively to buy my items that I had posted earlier on my FB page. And then there were some who came  not for me but when they saw me they recognised me and what made it special was they knew my name! Knowing my brand is not a big thing but knowing me by name just made it awesome 🙂 🙂

We celebrated our 3 yrs anniversary on the 2nd December and these 3yrs have given a lot to me. So many new friends, new connections and new horizons to explore. There is still a lot to achieve and I am hoping to find my old friends and new ones at different steps of this journey… inshallah.

Thank you all of you for the support and love you have shown Made with Love in these years!!! Love you!

image

image

image

image

Happy Crafting luv Sahifa 🙂

4 thoughts on “I’m back!!!

  1. being a neibour to you was awesome – Thank you for the chips, they were life saver :D. Sahifa you are such a calm yet amzing person. May Allah give you success in all that you do. Ameen. Sobia

    Like

Leave a Reply

