Water coloring

Hello… how are you all? It has been a very busy week and following weeks will be busier as I get ready to prepare for the crafters expo 2015!!

Have been preparing some cards for the expo do will be sharing them with you all..

I had this layered card idea for a long time now but didn’t get the chance to actually try it. I have colored the stamping Bella image with watercolor markers. Distressed the edges with the scissors and then pink shade was used to enhance the edges and add some background color. I didn’t want to use white cardstock for the Base and decided to use bright yellow instead which obviously I really liked in the end 🙂

image

image

image

Hope you all will like it too… looking forward to your comments..

Happy Crafting luv Sahifa 🙂

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Peach N Lime

For the love of crafts!

little black sweats

because yoga pants aren't just for yogis anymore...

A Moment of Glam

Lover of fashion, food, travel and all things glittery

The Frugal Crafter Blog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

My Little Craft Blog

where I can share what I make

Holly Waller Inspirations

Card making and paper crafts

Heather Tree Creative Designs by Anne Waller

Sharing some of my Mixed Media, Textiles and Beadwork

Paper Canvas Creations

Where every piece of paper is a potential masterpiece.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.